Bang Printing
Corporate Offices

Brainerd, MN

 

West Coast Operations
Plant & Sales Office

Palmdale, CA

  

Bang Printing
East Coast Sales Office
(formerly Victor Graphics)
Baltimore, MD

 

Todd Vanek

Executive Vice President of Sales
218-822-2124

toddv@bangprinting.com

 

Kari Blazek
Customer Service Manager
218-822-2117

karib@bangprinting.com

 

Kay Brausen
Account Representative
218-822-2111

kayb@bangprinting.com

 

Melissa Grover
Account Representative

218-822-2116

melissag@bangprinting.com

 

Caleb Hall

Account Representative

218-822-2119

calebh@bangprinting.com

Brian Jansma

Account Representative

218-822-2101

brianj@bangprinting.com


Amy Keehr
Customer Service Representative

218-822-2134

amyk@bangprinting.com

 

Justin Smith
Account Representative

218-822-2122

justins@bangprinting.com

 

Phil Wagner
Account Representative

218-822-2118

philw@bangprinting.com


 

Roger Butzen

Account Representative

714-289-7766

rogerb@bangprinting.com

 

Ruth Cardenas

Account Representative

657-204-6290

ruthc@bangprinting.com


Barbara Casias

Customer Service Representative

657-204-6297

barbarac@bangprinting.com


Jess Gallegos

Customer Service Representative

661-775-4521

jessg@bangprinting.com

 

Clinton Gaskill

Account Representative

661-775-4513

clintong@bangprinting.com

Chris Geer

Account Representative

657-204-6298

chrisg@bangprinting.com


Tom Hranka
Account Representative
309-369-4658
thranka@bangprinting.com


Karen Matson

VP of Admin/Customer Service

661-775-4570

karenm@bangprinting.com

   

Alice Zumstein

VP of Sales - West Coast

alicez@bangprinting.com

Thomas Hicks

VP of Sales - Maryland

410-233-8300

 

Dennis DiGalbo

Account Representative

410-233-8300 x 160

dennisd@bangprinting.com

Mark Richardson

Account Representative

410-233-8300 x 162

markr@bangprinting.com